No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address you certify that you are over 18, agree with our Terms & Conditions and indicate your consent to receiving email messages from us

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

The UK Snooker Championship is the game’s second most prestigious tournament takes place in December and has had a different winner for the past seven years. Like the World Championship, it’s generally a wide-open betting contest, with several players in with a chance of triumphing. However, it’s worth noting that the matches are shorter in the UK Championship, with the final best of 19 frames and all preceding matches best of 17.

Nevertheless, that didn’t stop the notoriously methodical Peter Ebdon from triumphing in 2006 and it’s certainly worth noting the in-form players leading up to the tournament. The Northern Ireland Trophy held in November can often provide plenty of pointers as to where the value bets lie the following month.

As you might expect, there are plenty

Sports BETS United States
Change Location

*Terms & Conditions apply. Gamble Responsibly. 18+.

You have unread messages

You have unread messages