No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address you certify that you are over 18, agree with our Terms & Conditions and indicate your consent to receiving email messages from us

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

The Open 2018 Winner Betting Odds

The Open Championship returns this week. You will have to consider a number of factors that could affect the outcome of the tournament, research into the venue and form of the players will be important in making a decision on who to back. Ask questions such as - What kind of layout do the holes take? Does the course suit players who have a better short game or players who play long, powerful drives? What are the greens like? You may also want to look at the players' previous records at the venue or at similar venues, have they won any tournaments there before? Have they played there often before? 

Sports BETS United States
Change Location

*Terms & Conditions apply. Gamble Responsibly. 18+.

You have unread messages

You have unread messages