Thank you for signing up. 

We've sent you an email. Please click on the link to verify your address.

Win big with FREE Tips from our experts

Get our insider tips mailed direct

No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address you certify that you are over 18, agree with our Terms & Conditions and indicate your consent to receiving email messages from us

Cricket World Cup

The Cricket World Cup takes place every four years and, for practical reasons, is played on an ODI basis rather than Test Match. It’s arguably the most popular cricket tournament for betting turnover, especially as it’s deemed a wide open contest by the bookmakers. However, that hasn’t stopped Australia from triumphing on the past three occasions.

Nevertheless, the one-day format ensures that even the best team can be beaten on the day and the 2011 tournament will be co-hosted by India, Pakistan and Sri Lanka, making it doubly difficult for the Aussies to win on a fourth successive occasion. South Africa, England and New Zealand are also regarded as top-class teams, so there are many to consider when betting on the Winner market.

There are a multitude of other betting options

Streams Live Now

Full Calendar

You have unread messages

You have unread messages