window.oddspediaWidget = {
api_token: “5a53e9cce64101cbce64a92a2ebb8e4f891ad0d97c7b043a947df26c7f53”,
type: “live-score”,
domain: “”,
selector: “oddspedia-widget”,
width: “0”,
theme: “0”,
odds_type: “1”,
language: “en”,
primary_color: “#0C0C44”,
accent_color: “#E70016”,
font: “Montserrat”,
logos: “true”,
inplay_only: “false”,
extended_match_info: “true”,
live_stream: “true”,
limit: “10”,
popular: “false”,
sports: “snooker”,
leagues: “”,


World Championship Winners Since 2000

Year Winner Runner-Up Score
2000 Mark Williams Matthew Stevens 18-16
2001 Ronnie O’Sullivan John Higgins 18-14
2002 Peter Ebdon Stephen Hendry 18-17
2003 Mark Williams Ken Doherty 18-16
2004 Ronnie O’Sullivan Graeme Dott 18-8
2005 Shaun Murphy Matthew Stevens 18-16
2006 Graeme Dott Peter Ebdon 18-14
2007 John Higgins Mark Selby 18-13
2008 Ronni O’Sullivan Ali Carter 18-8
2009 John Higgins Shaun Murphy 18-9
2010 Neil Robertson Graeme Dott 18-13
2011 John Higgins Judd Trump 18-15
2012 Ronnie O’Sullivan Ali Carter 18-11
2013 Ronnie O’Sullivan Barry Hawkins 18-12
2014 Mark Selby Ronnie O’Sullivan 18-14
2015 Stuart Bingham Shaun Murphy 18-15
2016 Mark Selby Ding Junhui 18-14
2017 Mark Selby John Higgins 18-15
2018 Mark Williams John Higgins 18-16
2019 Judd Trump John Higgins 18-9


The Masters Winners Since 2000

Year Winner Runner-Up Score
2000 Matthew Stevens Ken Doherty 10-8
2001 Paul Hunter Fergal O’Brien 10-9
2002 Paul Hunter Mark Williams 10-9
2003 Mark Williams Stephen Hendry 10-4
2004 Paul Hunter Ronnie O’Sullivan 10-9
2005 Ronnie O’Sullivan John Higgins 10-3
2006 John Higgins Ronnie O’Sullivan 10-9
2007 Ronnie O’Sullivan Ding Junhui 10-3
2008 Mark Selby Stephen Lee 10-3
2009 Ronnie O’Sullivan Mark Selby 10-8
2010 Mark Selby Ronnie O’Sullivan 10-9
2011 Ding Junhui Marco Fu 10-4
2012 Neil Robertson Shaun Murphy 10-6
2013 Mark Selby Neil Robertson 10-6
2014 Ronnie O’Sullivan Mark Selby 10-4
2015 Shaun Murphy Neil Robertson 10-2
2016 Ronnie O’Sullivan Barry Hawkins 10-1
2017 Ronnie O’Sullivan Joe Perry 10-7
2018 Mark Allen Kyren Wilson 10-7
2019 Judd Trump Ronnie O’Sullivan 10-4


Today’s Snooker Predictions

BetitngPro’s expert writers have been covering sport for years, with matches ranging from the World Snooker Championships to the UK Championships which are all covered with predictions on today’s major games provided by tipsters that have been developing an unrivalled knowledge of the game following years of coverage.

Looking for free Snooker betting tips?

Unlike some other tipsters, we ensure we have a huge range of knowledge on the sport we are tipping, so you can be sure you will be getting a tip from a genuine expert. With snooker, our tipsters have been watching the sport for years, meaning they can impart their array of knowledge into our tips pieces resulting in a range of fantastic bets. While we cannot promise every bet will be a winner, all of our tips are shared in good faith so you can bet in confidence with us.

Get more free betting tips

Our expert betting tips are not just confined to snooker, with BettingPro giving betting tips and betting predictions on a huge range of sports. Whether you want betting tips on Tuesday’s Champions League football or Saturday’s T20 Blast match in the cricket, we have got you covered here at BettingPro, with our experts offering tips with years worth of experience behind them.