six nations
Rugby Union

Six Nations 2023 Betting Tips & Predictions: 6 Nations Week 5: Ireland To Cl

The Guinness Six Nations comes to a close this Saturday with Ireland and France both still able to win the title, although only Ireland can scoop the Grand Slam. Check out this page for all the betting tips & predictions for selected matches throughout the tournament.

Read More

Premiership Rugby Cup

Read More

Premiership Rugby Cup Betting Tips & Predictions

The Premiership Rugby Cup returns to the calendar after a year off, and you can check out all the best predictions & tips from BettingPro's rugby experts throughout the campaign.

Lions Tour

Read More

British & Irish Lions Tour 2021 Tips

Find the latest special offers, betting tips and general info for the 2021 British & Irish Lions Tour of South Africa with's ultimate guide to betting on the Lions Tour.

Wales Six Nations Grand Slam

Read More

How To Get 11/4 Wales To Win Six Nations Grand Slam – PAYS IN CASH

Wales have already won the Triple Crown by beating England, Scotland and Ireland, can they go on and win the Grand Slam with victories over Italy and France? Online bookmaker Paddy Power is now offering an enhanced 11/4 on Wayne Pivac’s men winning all five matches. All winnings will be paid out in cash.

Today’s Rugby Union Predictions

BetitngPro’s expert writers have been covering sport for years, with matches ranging from The Rugby World Cup and the Six Nations to contests in the European Champions Cup and the Premiership which are all covered with predictions on today’s major games provided by tipsters that have been developing an unrivalled knowledge of the game following years of coverage.

Looking for free Rugby Union betting tips?

Unlike some other tipsters, we ensure we have a huge range of knowledge on the sport we are tipping, so you can be sure you will be getting a tip from a genuine expert. With Rugby Union, our tipsters have been watching the sport for years, meaning they can impart their array of knowledge into our tips pieces resulting in a range of fantastic bets. While we cannot promise every bet will be a winner, all of our tips are shared in good faith so you can bet in confidence with us.

Get more free betting tips

Our expert betting tips are not just confined to Rugby Union, with BettingPro giving betting tips and betting predictions on a huge range of sports. Whether you want betting tips on Wednesday’s Champions League clash in the football, the third Ashes Test between England and Australia in the cricket, or you want to put some money on the upcoming Superbowl in the NFL, we have got you covered here at BettingPro, with our experts offering tips with years worth of experience behind them.