Rugby League


Rugby League Betting: Super League Play-Offs Betting

The Betfred Super League enters the first week of the play-offs with fourth versus fifth on Friday with third against sixth on Saturday. Get’s best bets from the Super League play-offs this weekend. READ MORE: Check out the ...

More News
Read More

Find the latest special offers, betting tips and general info for the 2023 State of Origin series between Queensland and New South Wales with’s ultimate guide to betting on the State of Origin. READ MORE: Check out our Super League & NRL tips this season State of Origin is one of the most entertaining […]

Read More

READ MORE: Check out our Super League & NRL tips this season State of Origin is one of the most entertaining and brutal series of matches in world sport. These guys are team-mates one week, then mortal enemies the next. If you don’t quite understand what I mean, check out the video below. You soon […]

Challenge Cup
Read More

READ MORE: Check out all our rugby league tips & predictions Rugby League Challenge Cup Sixth-Round Betting Tips & Predictions Halifax Panthers v St Helens (Friday, 19:45 BST) Championship side Halifax Panthers entertain St Helens in the sixth round of the Challenge Cup on Friday evening. The Panthers entered the competition in the third round […]

England v France
Read More

READ MORE: Check out all our rugby league tips & predictions England v France International Rugby League Betting Tips & Predictions England head coach Shaun Wane has named his 19-man squad ahead of Saturday’s international against France – although he is missing more players than his first imagined. On Monday, a staggering 14 players pulled out […]

Read More

READ MORE: Check out the best betting sign-up offers for rugby league  Penrith Panthers v St Helens World Club Challenge Betting Tips & Predictions Back-to-back NRL Premiers Penrith Panthers welcome four-in-a-row Super League champions St Helens to be crowned the best club rugby league side on the planet. This will be the 27th instalment of […]

Load More

Today’s Rugby League Predictions

BettingPro’s expert writers have been covering Rugby League for years, with matches ranging from the Super League to the NRL, which are all covered with predictions on today’s major games provided by tipsters that have been developing an unrivalled knowledge of the game following years of coverage.

Looking for free Rugby League betting tips?

Unlike some other tipsters, we ensure we have a huge range of knowledge on the sport we are tipping, so you can be sure you will be getting a tip from a genuine expert. With Rugby League, our tipsters have been watching the sport for years, meaning they can impart their array of knowledge into our tips pieces resulting in a range of fantastic bets. While we cannot promise every bet will be a winner, all of our tips are shared in good faith so you can bet in confidence with us.

Get more free betting tips

Our expert betting tips are not just confined to Rugby League though, with BettingPro giving betting tips and betting predictions on a huge range of sports. Whether you want betting tips on Wednesday’s Champions League football, the final of the Rugby World Cup, or the British Grand Prix in the Formula 1, we have got you covered here at BettingPro, with our experts offering tips with years worth of experience behind them.