Ice Hockey

Professional writer of over 23 years. I started off as a junior reporter for a local newspaper before moving into sport. Spent four years at Teletext Sport with Press Association before being made redundant. Got involved with BettingPro under the previous owner, then after a break came back under Catena Media. Rugby League writer and author with four RL books on sale and one football book.

Read More

Today’s Ice Hockey Predictions has been offering betting advice for Ice Hockey for several years now, with our coverage including the National Hockey League, better known as the NHL. Our writers have incredible knowledge of the sport and pay close attention to the latest statistics, news and development to make sure our readers are provided with the best possible tips for a whole host of games. So if you are planning on betting on today’s Ice Hockey, has all of the betting advice you need.

Looking For Free Ice Hockey Betting Tips?

Unlike some online Ice Hockey tipsters, our Ice Hockey betting tips and predictions are not hidden behind a pay-wall. Our tips have always been available to our readers for no charge, so if you are planning on placing a bet on an upcoming game, why not seek out betting advice without paying a fee? After all, you could pay another online tipster and end up spending money getting a losing tip that results in you losing more money! While we obviously cannot promise a winning bet every time, all of our Ice Hockey betting tips are shared in good faith so you can bet in confidence with us.

Get More Free Betting Tips

Our expert betting tips are not just confined to Ice Hockey, with offering tips and predictions on a huge range of sports every single day of the week. Whether you want tips for Saturday’s NFL, tomorrow’s baseball match or Wednesday night’s action in the NBA, we have got you covered here at Our writers have years of experience behind them and will do their absolute best to boost your bank accounts with winning tips.

Ice Hockey Betting

Stanley Cup Winners

1927Ottawa SenatorsBoston Bruins2-0-2
1928New York RangersMontreal Maroons3-2
1929Boston BruinsNew York Rangers2-0
1930Montreal CanadiensBoston Bruins2-0
1931Montreal CanadiensChicago Black Hawks3-2
1932Toronto Maple LeafsNew York Rangers3-0
1933New York RangersToronto Maple Leafs3-1
1934Chicago Black HawksDetroit Red Wings3-1
1935Montreal MaroonsToronto Maple Leafs3-0
1936Detroit Red WingsToronto Maple Leafs3-1
1937Detroit Red WingsNew York Rangers3-2
1938Chicago Black HawksToronto Maple Leafs3-1
1939Boston BruinsToronto Maple Leafs4-1
1940New York RangersToronto Maple Leafs4-2
1941Boston BruinsDetroit Red Wings4-0
1942Toronto Maple LeafsDetroit Red Wings4-3
1943Detroit Red WingsBoston Bruins4-0
1944Montreal CanadiensChicago Black Hawks4-0
1945Toronto Maple LeafsDetroit Red Wings4-3
1946Montreal CanadiensBoston Bruins4-1
1947Toronto Maple LeafsMontreal Canadiens4-2
1948Toronto Maple LeafsDetroit Red Wings4-0
1949Toronto Maple LeafsDetroit Red Wings4-0
1950Detroit Red WingsNew York Rangers4-3
1951Toronto Maple LeafsMontreal Canadiens4-1
1952Detroit Red WingsMontreal Canadiens4-0
1953Montreal CanadiensBoston Bruins4-1
1954Detroit Red WingsMontreal Canadiens4-3
1955Detroit Red WingsMontreal Canadiens4-3
1956Montreal CanadiensDetroit Red Wings4-1
1957Montreal CanadiensBoston Bruins4-1
1958Montreal CanadiensBoston Bruins4-2
1959Montreal CanadiensToronto Maple Leafs4-1
1960Montreal CanadiensToronto Maple Leafs4-0
1961Chicago Black HawksDetroit Red Wings4-2
1962Toronto Maple LeafsChicago Black Hawks4-2
1963Toronto Maple LeafsDetroit Red Wings4=1
1964Toronto Maple LeafsDetroit Red Wings4-3
1965Montreal CanadiensChicago Black Hawks4-3
1966Montreal CanadiensDetroit Red Wings4-2
1967Toronto Maple LeafsMontreal Canadiens4-2
1968Montreal CanadiensSt Louis Blues4-0
1969Montreal CanadiensSt Louis Blues4-0
1970Boston BruinsSt Louis Blues4-0
1971Montreal CanadiensChicago Black Hawks4-3
1972Boston BruinsNew York Rangers4-2
1973Montreal CanadiensChicago Black Hawks4-2
1974Philadelphia FlyersBoston Bruins4-2
1975Philadelphia FlyersBuffalo Sabres4-2
1976Montreal CanadiensPhiladelphia Flyers4-0
1977Montreal CanadiensBoston Bruins4-0
1978Montreal CanadiensBoston Bruins4-2
1979Montreal CanadiensNew York Rangers4-1
1980New York IslandersPhiladelphia Flyers4-2
1981New York IslandersMinnesota North Stars4-1
1982New York IslandersVancouver Canucks4-0
1983New York IslandersEdmonton Oilers4-0
1984Edmonton OilersNew York Islanders4-1
1985Edmonton OilersPhiladelphia Flyers4-1
1986Montreal CanadiensCalgary Flames4-1
1987Edmonton OilersPhiladelphia Flyers4-3
1988Edmonton OilersBoston Bruins4-0
1989Calgary FlamesMontreal Canadiens4-2
1990Edmonton OilersBoston Bruins4-1
1991Pittsburgh PenguinsMinnesota North Stars4-2
1992Pittsburgh PenguinsChicago Blackhawks4-0
1993Montreal CanadiensLos Angeles Kings4-1
1994New York RangersVancouver Canucks4-3
1995New Jersey DevilsDetroit Red Wings4-0
1996Colorado AvalancheFlorida Panthers4-0
1997Detroit Red WingsPhiladelphia Flyers4-0
1998Detroit Red WingsWashington Capitals4-0
1999Dallas StarsBuffalo Sabres4-2
2000New Jersey DevilsDallas Stars4-2
2001Colorado AvalancheNew Jersey Devils4-3
2002Detroit Red WingsCarolina Hurricanes4-1
2003New Jersey DevilsMighty Ducks Of Anaheim4-3
2004Tampa Bay LightningCalgary Flames4-3
2006Carolina HurricanesEdmonton Oilers4-3
2007Anaheim DucksOttawa Senators4-1
2008Detroit Red WingsPittsburgh Penguins4-2
2009Pittsburgh PenguinsDetroit Red Wings4-3
2010Chicago BlackhawksPhiladelphia Flyers4-2
2011Boston BruinsVancouver Canucks4-3
2012Los Angeles KingsNew Jersey Devils4-2
2013Chicago BlackhawksBoston Bruins4-2
2014Los Angeles KingsNew York Rangers4-1
2015Chicago BlackhawksTampa Bay Lightning4-2
2016Pittsburgh PenguinsSan Jose Sharks4-2
2017Pittsburgh PenguinsNashville Predators4-2
2018Washington CapitalsVegas Golden Knights4-1
2019St Louis BluesBoston Bruins4-3