Are you over 18?

If you are not over 18 you cannot access the page.

This site is only for adults over 18 years of age.

How To Get 9/2 Gerwyn Price To Win PDC World Championship Darts 2022

Dave Kuzio /

Gerwyn Price became the first Welshman to win the 2021 PDC World Championship by beating Scotland’s Gary Anderson 7-3 at Alexandra Palace, online bookmaker Sky Bet is now offering new and existing customers boosted odds on Price to join Phil Taylor, Adrian Lewis and Anderson as back-to-back champions. Get 9/2 on ‘The Iceman’ on winning the coveted Sid Waddell Trophy for a second time.

READ MORE: Check out our free darts betting tips & predictions

PLEASE NOTE: 18+. New & existing customers. Odds correct at time of publication. Odds subject to fluctuation. T&Cs apply.

How To Claim 9/2 Gerwyn Price To Win PDC World Championship Darts 2022

  1. Visit the SkyBet website
  2. Sign into your account or register for a new one
  3. Select ‘Darts’ and then ‘PDC World Championship 2022’ from the list of matches and tournaments
  4. Click on the ‘yellow 9/2 Gerwyn Price to win the PDC World Championship 2022 (was 7/2)’
  5. Enter your stake into the betslip (a £10 bet returns £55)
  6. If Gerwyn Price wins the 2022 PDC World Darts Championship, Sky Bet will pay out your winnings in cash.

Reasons Why You Should Act On This Gerwyn Price Offer Now

Gerwyn Price achieved two career goals at the start of 2021, he became the PDC World Champion by beating Gary Anderson at Alexandra Palace and moved to number one in the world rankings.

The former rugby union and rugby league player might not be everyone’s cup of tea, but you cannot deny his talent and if he continues, he will be an extremely competitive rival for Michael van Gerwen in the next few years.

The Welshman will have an even bigger target on his back this year, and to be honest this price boost will not be around for ever. If Price starts to win every event he enters at the start of the year and has a successful Premier League campaign, then this price will not be available when the 2022 World Championship comes around.

If you genuinely believe that Price will become the first player since Gary Anderson to win back-to-back titles, then jump on this right now.