Ben Stokes Cricket Live Stream

Cricket Live Stream: How to Watch & Bet Live

There are plenty of cricket matches taking place over the next few months, and you can watch a selection of them live online. Bookmaker bet365 is offering all eligible customers the chance to bet on & watch live streams of a wide selection of cricket matches.

Read More


Read More

Indian Premier League (IPL) Cricket Betting Tips & Predictions

The Gujarat Titans won their first IPL title last year and they will be looking to make it back-to-back championship wins in 2023. BettingPro’s cricket expert will pick his best tips, predictions & special offers from a selection of games this season.

The Hundred

Read More

The Hundred Cricket Betting Tips & Predictions

The Hundred reaches the semi-final stage on Friday with Manchester Originals taking on London Spirit for the right to face Trent Rockets in the Final on Saturday.’s cricket experts are delighted this tournament is back and you can check out their best predictions here.

Load More

Today’s Cricket Predictions

BetitngPro’s expert writers have been covering cricket for years, with matches ranging from the Cricket World Cup and the Indian Premier League to contests in the biggest Test Matches which are all covered with predictions on today’s major games provided by tipsters that have been developing an unrivalled knowledge of the game following years of coverage.

Looking for free Cricket betting tips?

Unlike some other tipsters, we ensure we have a huge range of knowledge on the sport we are tipping, so you can be sure you will be getting a tip from a genuine expert. With cricket, our tipsters have been watching the sport for years, meaning they can impart their array of knowledge into our tips pieces resulting in a range of fantastic bets. While we cannot promise every bet will be a winner, all of our tips are shared in good faith so you can bet in confidence with us.

Get more free betting tips

Our expert betting tips are not just confined to cricket, with BettingPro giving betting tips and betting predictions on a huge range of sports. Whether you want betting tips on Wednesday’s Champions League football, Sunday’s European Champions Cup rugby clash or Thursday’s big Horse Race, at Cheltenham, we have got you covered here at BettingPro, with our experts offering tips with years worth of experience behind them.