No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address you certify that you are over 18, agree with our Terms & Conditions and indicate your consent to receiving email messages from us

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

The National Rugby League is the premier competition in the sport of rugby league in Australia, with 16 teams battling each season to reach the NRL Grand Final and earn a crack at lifting the famous Provan-Summons Trophy which is awarded to the winner of the match.

But the NRL is no longer a competition that is limited to its shores - it is hugely popular with rugby league fans across the globe thanks to matches being broadcast on television and online.

Bookmaker bet365 is at the forefront when it comes to betting and live streaming, offering both pre-match and in-play betting for every NRL match as well as live stream coverage, which means you can watch games at home or on your mobile device all season long. will be there for you every step of the way because our rugby league expert will be on hand with free betting tips & predictions for every match - including the Grand Final itself - as well as providing all of the information you need to bet in-play and watch NRL matches live online.




1998Brisbane Broncos38-12Canterbury BulldogsGorden Tallis
1999Melbourne Storm20-18St George-Illawarra DragonsBrett Kimmorley
2000Brisbane Broncos14-6Sydney RoostersDarren Lockyer
2001Newcastle Knights30-24Parramatta EelsAndrew Johns
2002Sydney Roosters30-8New Zealand WarriorsCraig Fitzgibbon
2003Penrith Panthers18-6Sydney RoostersLuke Priddis
2004Canterbury Bulldogs16-13Sydney RoostersWillie Mason
2005Wests Tigers30-16North Queensland CowboysScott Prince
2006Brisbane Broncos15-8Melbourne StormShaun Berrigan
2007Melbourne Storm34-8Manly Sea EaglesGreg Inglis
2008Manly Sea Eagles40-0Melbourne StormBrent Kite
2009Melbourne Storm23-16Parramatta EelsBilly Slater
2010St George-Illawarra Dragons32-8Sydney RoostersDarius Boyd
2011Manly Sea Eagles24-10New Zealand WarriorsGlenn Stewart
2012Melbourne Storm14-4Canterbury BulldogsCooper Cronk
2013Sydney Roosters26-18Manly Sea EaglesDaly Cherry-Evans
2014South Sydney Rabbitohs30-6Canterbury BulldogsSam Burgess
2015North Queensland Cowboys17-16Brisbane BroncosJonathan Thurston
2016Cronulla Sharks14-12Melbourne SrormLuke Lewis


MOST NRL GRAND FINAL WINS: Brisbane Broncos - 3

BIGGEST WINNING MARGIN IN NRL GRAND FINAL: Manly Sea Eagles 40-0 Melbourne Storm (2008)

BIGGEST NRL GRAND FINAL WINNING MARGIN: 40 - Manly Sea Eagles v Melbourne Storm (2008)

HIGHEST SCORING NRL GRAND FINAL: 54 - Newcastle Knights v Parramatta Eels (2001)

Sports BETS United States
Change Location

*Terms & Conditions apply. Gamble Responsibly. 18+.

You have unread messages

You have unread messages