Thank you for signing up. 

We've sent you an email. Please click on the link to verify your address.

Win big with FREE Tips from our experts

Get our insider tips mailed direct

No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address, you indicate your consent to receiving email marketing messages from us.
The 2017 season is underway and our proven Formula 1 tipster is looking for more success after a fantastic 2016 campaign that saw him tip at least one winner in 17 of the 21 races, tipping 21 winners in all.

The world title race went down to the final race as Nico Rosberg held off the challenge of Lewis Hamilton, but the German driver confirmed his retirement at the end of the 2016 season and that means we will have a new champion in 2017 - but who will it be? will have every race of the 2017 Formula 1 season covered with all of the betting tips, news and promotions you will need.

Formula 1 Tips had at least one winning bet in 17 of the 21 races last season, landing 21 winners in all, and we are offering free betting tips throughout the 2017 Formula 1 season!

See All tips

Formula 1 2017 Schedule

MARCH 26Australian Grand PrixSebastian Vettel
APRIL 9Chinese Grand PrixLewis Hamilton
APRIL 16Bahrain Grand PrixSebastian Vettel
APRIL 30Russian Grand PrixValtteri Bottas
MAY 14Spanish Grand PrixLewis Hamilton
MAY 28Monaco Grand PrixGet Tips
JUNE 11Canadian Grand Prix
JUNE 25European Grand Prix
JULY 9Austrian Grand Prix
JULY 16British Grand Prix
JULY 30Hungarian Grand Prix
AUGUST 27Belgian Grand Prix
SEPTEMBER 3Italian Grand Prix
SEPTEMBER 17Singapore Grand Prix
OCTOBER 1Malyasian Grand Prix
OCTOBER 8Japanese Grand Prix
OCTOBER 22United States Grand Prix
OCTOBER 29Mexican Grand Prix
NOVEMBER 12Brazilian Grand Prix
NOVEMBER 26Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

Formula 1 Betting Odds & Offers

Not only do bookmakers offer a host of different betting markets for each Formula 1 race, they also offer special promotions ranging from money back offers to special price boosts.

See All offers


Drivers' Championship

1Sebastian VettelFerrari104
2Lewis HamiltonMercedes98
3Valtteri BottasMercedes63
4Kimi RaikkonenFerrari49
5Daniel RicciardoRed Bull37
6Max VerstappenRed Bull35
7Sergio PerezForce India34
8Esteban OconForce India19
9Felipe MassaWilliams18
10Carlos Sainz JrToro Rosso17
11Nico HulkenbergRenault14
12Romain GrosjeanHaas F15
13Pascal WehrleinSauber4
14Kevin MagnussenHaas F14
15Daniil KvyatToro Rosso4

Constructors' Championship

3Red Bull72
4Force India53
5Toro Rosso21
8Haas F19

Tips & Betting Advice

Kick off time:

3 June 2017

You have unread messages

You have unread messages