Thank you for signing up. 

We've sent you an email. Please click on the link to verify your address.

Win big with FREE Tips from our experts

Get our insider tips mailed direct

No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address, you indicate your consent to receiving email marketing messages from us.

Lucky 15 betting tips - A full guide to Lucky 15 betting and today's Lucky 15 betting tips and predictions

Get today's Lucky 15 betting tips and find out more about how to make big profits from small stakes with this popular multiple bet

Today's Lucky 15 Betting Tips

Monday June 26

Windsor

7.20 - Open Wide - 2nd @13/8
7.50 - Mouille Point - UP
8.20 - Many Waters - NR
8.50 - Lightollers - 2nd @11/2

Sunday, June 25

Worcester

3.40 Surf And Turf
4.10 Too Many Diamonds
4.40 Weld Arab
5.10 Polly’s Pursuit

What is a Lucky 15 bet?


This is where you make four betting selections. It could be four horses running in different races; it could be four football teams playing in different matches. The four selections can be at any odds although a typical Lucky 15 bet might involve odds-against selections to ensure a sizeable profit can be realised.

Once you have made the four selections, you then place your Lucky 15 bet which consists of:

  • 4 single bets – on each selection
  • 6 doubles – all of the selections paired together
  • 4 trebles – all of the selections in three-folds
  • 1 fourfold accumulator 
This amounts to a total of 15 bets so a £1 Lucky 15 would cost you £15. 

How much can I win from a Lucky 15 bet?


This depends on two things:
The number of your selections that win
The odds of your selections that win

Below is an example of a £1 Lucky 15 for someone betting on horse racing:

Clover Girl 5/1 
Rocket Tango 10/1
Savani 12/1
Quel Esprit 20/1

  • If all four horses won their respective races, you would win on all fifteen bets.
  • If three horses won and the other lost, you would win on 7 bets (3 singles, 3 doubles, 1 treble).
  • If two horses won, you would win on 3 bets (2 singles and 1 double).
  • If one horse won, you would win on 1 bet (1 single). 
  • However, the beauty of a Lucky 15 is that getting one winner means that your odds are doubled here. Therefore, if Rocket Tango, Savani or Quel Esprit won their races, you would make a profit on your £15 stake, eg you would get £21 or more back depending on which horse won.

Why do people place a Lucky 15 bet?


The advantage of this bet is that you could be 75% wrong with your selections and still make a profit. Essentially, by having 15 different bets, you are getting insurance on 1-3 selections failing to win, while it’s especially attractive to those who are going for big-priced winners where they need to simply get one leg up in order to make a profit.

You can also enjoy a big return from a relatively small stake depending on what odds you choose. However, if you are placing an accumulator bet with odds-on selections, it might make sense to avoid placing a Lucky 15 as the singles will amount to a very small return even if the acca pays big.

What other sports are suitable for a Lucky 15 bet?


There are no limitations when it comes to the sport but it comes down to whether this type of bet is suitable at the particular odds. Darts and snooker are good sports if you’re having a Correct Score bet on a selection of matches as you could have a decent run for your money and know that one right outcome will make a small profit.

When it comes to golf betting, there could be four tournaments taking place at the same time and you could go for a Lucky 15 involving players at very big odds which would result in a huge return by getting two winners home.

Can I place an each-way Lucky 15 bet?


Yes you can, as long as the sport and market are suitable. For horse racing, it’s relatively straightforward as each-way betting is nearly always available on a race but bear in mind that a £1 e/w Lucky 15 is £30 rather than £15 as you are betting on the selections to place in a Lucky 15 as well as to win. 

Where should I place my Lucky 15 bets?


All bookmakers will offer Lucky 15 bets with a number even offering bonuses and money back specials on the bet. Even better is the fact that most bookmakers will offer new customers free bets when signing up for an account if you use the exclusive bonus code listed in the below table.

Top Bookmaker Bonuses

BookmakerBonus AvailableBonus CodeDeposit AmountBonusClaim Now
bet365£200 Matched DepositMAXCASH£200£200Claim Now
William HillBet £10 Get £30 FreeMAXBONUS£10£30Claim Now
LadbrokesBet £10 Get £30 FreeG30£10£30Claim Now
Bet VictorBet £10 Get £40 FreeN/A£10£40Claim Now
Sky BetBet £5 Get £20 FreeN/A£5£20Claim Now


Previous Lucky15 Tips

Sunday, June 25

Worcester

3.40 Surf And Turf - UP
4.10 Too Many Diamonds - UP
4.40 Weld Arab - UP
5.10 Polly’s Pursuit - 2nd

Saturday, June 24

Ascot

3.40 Idaho - 1st @ 9/2
4.20 Limato - 3rd @ 2/1
5.00 Eastern Impact - 7th @ 14/1
5.35 Oriental Fox - 1st @ 10/1

Friday, June 23

Ascot

2.30 Fairyland -12th @ 8/1
3.05 Crystal Ocean - 3rd @ 9/4
3.40 Bound for Nowhere - 4th @ 10/1
4.20 Winter - 1st @ 4/9

Thursday, June 22

Ascot

2.30 Havana Grey - UP 
3.05 Orderofthegarter - 2nd @10/3
3.40 Alluringly - UP
4.20 Order of St George - 2nd @10/11

Wednesday, June 21

Ascot

2.30 Le Brevido - WIN @2/1
3.05 Happy Like A Fool - 2nd @10/11
3.40 Smart Call - UP
5.00 El Vip - UP



Tuesday, June 20

Ascot

2.30 Ribchester - WON @11/10
3.05 Arawak - UP
3.40 Lady Aurelia - WON @7/2
5.35 Declarationofpeace - UP

Monday, June 19

Carlisle

3.30 Celtic Artisan - LOSE
4.00 Full Of Promise - WIN @11/2
4.30 Contentment - 2nd @13/8
5.00 Solo Mission - WIN @Evens

Sunday, June 18

Doncaster

3.30 Humble Hero - 1st @ 4/5
4.00 Pipers Note - 1st @ 6/1
4.30 Dellaguista - 8th @ 4/1
5.00 Graceful Lady - 1st @ 10/11

Saturday, June 17

York

3.30 Ekhtiyaar - 5th @ 5/2
4.05 Hitman - 12th @ 16/1
4.40 Don Pepe - 6th @ 6/1
5.15 Ancient Astronaut - 10th @ 10/1

Friday June 16

Sandown

3.10 SINGULA - 13th @ 33/1
3.45 SHARGIAH - 1st @ 11/8
4.50 DREAM MACHINE - 3rd @ 3/1
5.25 LOOK MY WAY - 2nd @ 5/1

Thursday June 15

Newbury

2.00 – Mutakatif - 2nd @4/7
2.30 – Highway One - UP
4.15 – Pyjamarama - 2nd @10/3
4.50 – King Of Scotland - UP

Wednesday, June 14

Haydock

3.30 – Mutaraaby - 2nd
4.00 – Vaulted - UP
4.30 – Mutadaffeq - 2nd
5.00 – UAE King - WIN

Tuesday, June 13

Lingfield

5.50 – Sporting Times - 1st @ 15/8
6.50 – Saumur - 2nd @ 15/8
7.20 – Night Generation 2nd @ 8/1
7.50 – Manatee Bay - VOID

Monday, June 12

Windsor

7.30 – Jacob Cats - UP
8.00 – Mabs Cross - WIN @7/2
8.30 – Zebulon - UP
9.00 – Deleyll - 2nd @8/1

Saturday, June 10

Haydock

2.20 – Fantasy Keeper - 3rd @10/3
2.55 – Eccleston - UP
3.30 – Maleficient Queen - UP
4.05 – Mitchum Swagger - 4th @5/1

Friday, June 9

Goodwood

6.30 - Captain Bob - UP
7.05 - Grieg Hall - UP
7.40 - Sam Missile - UP
8.15 - White Chocolate - WIN @5/4

Thursday, June 8

Leopardstown

5.50 – September - WON @ 9/2
6.20 – Rock In Peace - VOID
6.50 – Brendan Brackan - WON @ 7/2
7.25 – Eziyra - 2nd @ 2/1

Wednesday, June 7

Ripon

6.35 – Another Batt - WON @ 1/3
7.05 – Dance Teacher - 7th @ 7/4
7.35 – Dandy Highwayman - 2nd @ 3/1
8.35 – Pumblechook - 3rd @ 6/5

Tuesday June 6

Chepstow

2.00 – Holy Tiber - 6th @9/4
2.30 – Barista - 6th @7/1
3.00 – Met By Moonlight - 6th @11/1
4.00 – Many Waters - 2nd @ 5/2

Monday June 5

Leicester

14:20 Porchy Party - 3rd @9/4
15:20 Interweave - UP
15:50 Verity - UP
16:55 Same Jurisdiction - 2nd @9/2

Sunday June 4

Perth

14:45 Magic Money - UP
15:15 Salto Chisco - 2nd @9/4
16:15 Upswing - UP
16:45 The Caller - WON @4/1

Saturday June 3

Epsom

3:10pm Epsom selection – GABRIEL - 2nd @7/1
3:45pm Epsom selection – DARK SHOT - 2nd @10/1
4:30pm Epsom selection – EMINENT - UP
5:15pm Epsom selection - GAWDAWPALIN - UP


Friday June 2

Market Rasen

2.50 – Civil Unrest
3.25 – Abidjan
4.00 – Brian Borahana
4.45 – Lithic

Thursday June 1

Lindfield

1.40 – Not After Midnight - 2nd @5/4
2.40 – Bois D’ebene - UP
3.10 – Pondering - UP
3.40 – Sonnetist - UP



Wednesday, May 31

Cartmel

2.40 – Don’t Tell Val - 2nd @5/2
3.10 – Pekanheim - UP
3.40 – Elusive Theatre - WIN @2/5
4.10 – Wicklow Lad - UP

Tuesday, May 30

Leicester

2.50 – Black Bubba - 2nd @5/2
3.20 – Pavillon - UP
3.50 – Vernatti - WIN @11/8
5.20 – Ventura Blues - 2nd @13/2


Monday, May 29

Huntingdon

1.30 – Little Lotte - UP
2.00 – Deauville Dancer - WIN @10/3
2.35 – Ultimate Dream - UP
3.10 – Captainofindustry - WIN @4/6

Sunday, May 28

2:20 Haydock - MY REWARD 
2:55 Haydock - NAVAL WARFARE 
3:10 Goodwood - HORROOB 
3:30 Haydock - SECOND THOUGHT 


Saturday, May 27

Curragh

1:50 - NOW YOU’RE TALKING - 2nd @3/1
2:25 - MR RIGHT - 4th @8/1
3:00 - AQABAH - UP
4:45 - CREGGS PIPES - WIN @3/1


Friday May 26

Bath

3.20 – Cribs Causeway
3.55 – Qaaraat
4.30 – Gambol
5.05 – Prendergast Hill

Wednesday, May 24

Ayr 2:50 - Lizzy's Dream - 4TH
Ayr 3:20 - Sea Of Green - 3RD
Kempton 7:40 - Mr Khalid - 5TH
Kempton 8:10 - Commodity - WIN

Tuesday, May 23

Windsor

17:55 Out of the Flames - WIN
18:25 Dathana - UP
18:55 Perfect Quest - 2nd
19:55 Tirania - WIN

Monday, May 22

Nottingham

2.30 – Cappananty Con
3.00 – Chelsea’s Boy
3.30 – Di Alta
4.00 – Maratha


Sunday, May 21

Naas

2:40 Whitecliffsofdover - 3rd
3:15 Dali - UP
3:45 Alpha Centauri - WIN
4:15 Carravagio - WIN

Saturday, May 20

2:05 Newmarket - Valcartier - NON-RUNNER
2:40 Newmarket -  Larchmont Lad - 2ND
3:15 Newmarket -  Holmeswood - 4TH
3:30 Newbury - Galileo Gold - 5TH

Friday May 19

York

2:20 Formidable Kitt
2:55 On Her Toes
3:30 Endless Time
4:05 Southdown Lad

Thursday May 18

York

2:20 - EAST STREET REVUE - UP
3:30 - BENBATL - 2nd @4/1
4:05 - THIKRIYAAT - UP
5:35 - GAELIC TIGER - UP

Wednesday May 17

York

2:20 - REPERCUSSION - UP
2:55 - MUNTADAB - 2nd @6/1
4:35 - BATTERED - WON @4/1
5:05 - IT DON’T COME EASY - UP

Tuesday May 16

Sedgefield

2.20 – Lovato - 2nd
2.50 – Cup Final - 2nd
3.20 – The Doorman -1st
3.50 – Oscar O’scar - UP

Monday May 15

Kempton

2:00 Ruwasi - LOSE
2.30 Pleasure Dome  - 2nd @5/2
3.35 Toviere - WON @11/4
4.40 Spader - 2nd @7/2


Sunday May 14

Plumpton

2.45 – Romeo Americo - UP
3.15 – Venetian Lad - UP
3.45 – Taurian - UP
4.15 – Miss Crick - 3rd

Saturday May 13

Ascot 

2.50 – Baydar - UP
3.25 – Aristocratic - UP
4.00 – George William - 2nd @8/1
4.35 – Haddaf - UP

Friday May 12

Chester

1:50 - RENE MATHIS - UP
3:00 - PARTITIA - UP
3:35 - WINNING STORY - UP 
4:35 - DOUBLE UP - 2nd @11/4

Thursday, May 11

Chester

2:25 Folskwood - UP
3:00 Sharp Defence - UP
3:35 Venice Beach - WIN @5/2
4:05 Dragon's Tail - WIN @3/1

Wednesday May 10

Chester

2:25 - ENABLE  - WON @2/1
3:00 - SIR MAXIMILIAN - UP
3:35 - THE CASHEL MAN - UP
4:05 - AL ZAMAN - UP

Monday, May 8

Stratford

2.20 – Midnight Gypsy
2.50 – Yorkist
3.20 – Kayf Blanco
3.50 – Code Of Law

Saturday May 6

2.20 – Profitable
2.55 – One Foot In Heaven
3.25 – Eminent
4.10 – Victory Angel

Wednesday May 3

Wolverhampton 1:50 - Pleasant Surprise
Ascot 2:35 - Icespire
Wolverhampton 3:00 - Viola Park
Ascot: 3:45 - Sir Dancealot

Tuesday, May 2

3.35 – Aunty Barber
4.10 – Ettie Hart
4.40 – Duke Of North
5.10 – Victor’s Bet

Monday, May 1

All from Kempton

13:45 American Gigolo
14:20 Forever Field
14:55 Criq Rock
15:30 Fort Worth

Sunday, April 30

Gowran Park (2.35) ELUSIVE APPROACH
Thirsk (2.45) WORLD POWER
Limerick (3.20) MILITARY HILL
Thirsk (4.45) NAGGERS

Saturday, April 29

Leicester (3.30) ABOVE NORMAL
Punchestown (5.00) SANDYMOUNT DUKE
Doncaster (6.00) MADE OF HONOUR
Wolverhampton (6.20) TEMASEK STAR

Friday, April 28

Chepstow (4.45) JAMESON
Huntingdon (5.45) TUDORS TREASURE
Chepstow (5.55) MCCABE CREEK
Huntingdon (7.25) BULLETPROOF

Thursday, April 27

Perth (3.35) SPICULAS
Punchestown (4.15) POTTERS POINT
Market Rasen (5.10) MY LITTLE CRACKER
Punchestown (6.05) OATHKEEPER

Wednesday April 26

4:20 - BATTLEFORD
4:55 - MONALEE 
5:30 - SIZING JOHN 
6:05 - POLI ROI 

Tuesday April 25

3:40 - ENNISKILLEN - WIN @6/4
4:20 - MELON - 2nd @5/4
4:55 - VEINARD - UP
5:30 - FOX NORTON - WIN @5/2

Monday April 24 - Windsor

4.45 – Daddies Girl
5.15 – Stepper Point
5.45 – Ply
6.15 – Rio Ronaldo

Sunday, April 23

2.40 Wetherby: HONOURABLE GENT
3.00 Stratford: GRAY DAY
3.45 Wetherby: THE CLOCK LEARY
4.25 Navan: TORCEDOR

Saturday, April 22

3:05 Newbury: ZAINHOM - LOSE
3:20 Ayr: VANITEUX - WIN
3:40 Newbury: GEORGE WILLIAM - LOSE
3:55 Ayr: ARPEGE D’ALENE - LOSE

Thursday 20 April

1.50 Newmarket: Strom Cry - UP
2.25 Newmarket: Salateen - UP
3.35 Newmarket: Larchmont Lad - UP
4.45 Newmarket: Globetrotter - UP

Wednesday 19 April

2.40 Cheltenham: Village Vic - UP
3.15 Cheltenham: Drumcliffe - UP
3.00 Newmarket: Folkswood - 2nd @5/2
5.20 Newmarket: Bin Battuta - 3rd @4/1

Wednesday 12 April

2.30 Wetherby: Stilo Blue Native
3.10 Chelmsford: Pure Shores
3.30 Wetherby: Derintoher Yank
4.20 Towcester: Postbridge

Tuesday 11 April

Brian The Snail - WON @6/4
Miss Tiger Lily - 2nd @9/2
Ugolin De Beaumont - UP
Tommy Hallinan - 3rd @7/4

Monday 10 April

Buckled - UP
Whitsundays - WON @5/1
Harry The Viking - UP
Mayo Star - 3rd @5/1

Wednesday 5 April

Haripour
Longing
Universal Focus
Onenightidreamed

Saturday 1 April

Absolute Blast
Justice Good
Big Country
Dolphin Village

Friday 31 March

Saleh - UP
Right Action - UP
Luv U Whatever - WIN @9/2
Spirit of Zebedee - 3rd @7/2

Thursday 30 March

Master Burbridge WON @4/1
Adreamstillalive - WON @11/4
Fast Track - 3rd 
Polar Kite - UP

Wednesday 29 March

Captain Bob - 2nd @4/1
Boots And Spurs - UP
Excellent Aim - UP
Noguchi - UP

Tuesday March 28

Champion Chase - 3rd 
Royal Ruby - WON @3/1
Gorran Haven - UP
Dawnieriver - WON @7/2

Monday March 27

Louis Vac Pouch
All My Love
Future Gilded
Scooter Boy

Sunday March 26

Ice Cool Champs
Tara Mac
Sharliyna
Vociferous Marina 

Saturday March 25

Conquer Gold - WIN @10/3
Sir Anthony Browne - WIN @6/5
Culloden - U/P
Midtech Star - U/P

Friday March 24

Global Dream - 2nd @8/1
Dueling Banjos - 2nd @7/2
Slanelough  2nd @3/1
Mister Kit UP

Thursday March 24

Samdibien - UP
Mr Red Clubs - WIN @15/8
Jack In A Box - 2nd @13/2
Taws - 2nd @2/1

Monday March 21

Logical Song
Magical Thomas 
The Lock Master
Fiery Spice

Friday March 17

Charli Parcs 
North Hill Harvey
Death Duty 
Djakadam

Thursday March 16

Top Notch - 2nd
Empire of Dirt - UP
Unowhatimeanharry - 3rd
Diamond King - UP

Tuesday March 14

Melon - 2nd
Yanworth - UP
Limini - 3rd
Edwulf - UP

Monday March 13

Fountains Windfall - WIN
Clonusker - LOSE
Starkie - WIN
Top And Drop - LOSE

Thursday March 9

Dubai One
Solstalla
Dawson City
Harden

Wednesday March 8

Nomoreblackjack
Mercers
Merry Banter
Polar Kite

Tuesday March 7

Katie Gale - 2nd
Tasty Ginger - U/P
Modulus - WON @3/1
Two Smokin Barrels - WON @6/5

Monday March 6

Spirit of Wedza - 2nd
Fleckerl - 2nd
Prazeres - 3rd
Lacan - WON

Thursday March 2

Kap Jazz - WON @10/11
Skint - WON @10/3
Jan Smuts - U/P
Codeshare - WON @5/2

Wednesday March 1

Windshear - U/P
G'day Aussie - U/P
Dueling Banjos - WON @Evens
Paddys Motorbike - 2nd

Tuesday February 28

Traveller - WON @8/11
Dutch Uncle - 2nd
Marshall Aid - U/P
Picansort - 2nd

Monday February 27

Dragoon Guard - LOSE
Bagging Turf - LOSE
Snippetydoodah - WON @4/1
Argyle - 3rd

Thursday February 23

Sir Anthony Browne - VOID
Antartica De Thaix - VOID
Sands Chorus - LOST
Cappanity Con - LOST

Wednesday February 22

Mercian King - U/P
William Money - WIN @5/6
Diablo De Sivola - 3rd
Skipthecuddles - N/R

Tuesday February 21

Money Maid - WON @4/1
Unzing - U/P
Native Prospect - WON @11/10
Custard the Dragon - U/P

Friday February 17

Zeroshadesofgrey - VOID
Stowaway Magic - U/P
Happy Diva - 2nd
Knight of Noir - U/P

Thursday February 16

Takingrisks - WON @11/8
Cyrius Darius - WON @5/2
Jack Flash - WON @2/1
Rock Steady - U/P

Tuesday February 14

McGinty's Dream - LOSE
Elusive Theatre - WIN
Bourne - LOSE
Mumgos Debut - LOSE

Monday February 13

Royal Salute - LOSE 
Ding Ding - WON @12/1
Gardiners Hill - LOSE
Itoldyou - LOSE

Friday February 2

Halcyon Days - WIN @9/2
Brian Boranha - 3rd
Remember Me - WIN @Evens
Specific Gravity - WIN @4/1

Thursday February 2

Monalee - WIN
Val De Ferbet - LOSE
Theatre Flame - LOSE
Captain De Classe - LOSE

Wednesday February 1

Dig Deeper - U/P
Truckers Glory - U/P
Paddocks Lounge - WON @Evens
Ozzy Thomas - N/R

Tuesday January 31

Un Prophete - WIN @Evens
Midnight Moss - 3rd
Holeinthewall Bar - WIN @6/4
Capture The Dream - U/P

Friday January 27

Aux Petit Soins - U/P
Dolos - 3rd
Drop Kick Murphi - U/P
Fashion Business - WON @8/13

Wednesday January 25

Mighty Stowaway - U/P
Simple Steps - 3rd
Simply Me - WON @2/1
Bankhall - U/P

Tuesday January 24

Sonoftheking - U/P
Tagrita - 3rd
Dream Flyer - U/P
Monbeg River - 3rd

Monday January 23

Catamatchat - WON @7/1
Force of Forces - U/P
Maxed Out King - U/P
Africa Gold - U/P

Sunday January 22

A Toi Phil - WON @6/1
Yorkhill - WON @2/7
Bargy Lady - 3rd
Sutton Manor - U/P

Thursday January 19

Sub Lieutentant - 2nd
Westerner Lady - WON
Glen Ode - U/P
Foxrock - WON

Tuesday 17 January

Starchitect - WON @5/6
Rowdy Rocher - WON @4/1
Heaven Scent - U/P
Bramble Brook - U/P

Monday 16 January

Fairlee Grey - WON 
Whizzee Rascal - WON  
Lochnell - 3rd
Holeinthewall Bar - U/P

Sunday 15 January

Dear Sire - U/P
Sleep Haven - 2nd
Pairofbrowneyes - 2nd
Motown Bob - U/P

Today's Free Tips

Today's Tennis TrebleGet Today's Tip
Lucky15 TipsGet Today's Tips
Both Teams to Score TipsGet Today's Tips
Match Result & BTTS TipsGet Today's Tips
Over/Under 2.5 Goals TipsGet Today's Tips
First Goalscorer TipsGet Today's Tips
Anytime Goalscorer TipsGet Today's Tips




Upcoming Events

Share this with your friends

To:
From:
Your comments:

Lucky 15 betting tips - A full guide to Lucky 15 betting and today's Lucky 15 betting tips and predictions

Lucky 15 betting tips for today's horse racing.

Read more »

You have unread messages

You have unread messages