Professional writer of over 23 years. I started off as a junior reporter for a local newspaper before moving into sport. Spent four years at Teletext Sport with Press Association before being made redundant. Got involved with BettingPro under the previous owner, then after a break came back under Catena Media. Rugby League writer and author with four RL books on sale and one football book.

Read More

Earn Up To 70% More On Your Winning Major League Base

How It Works: Bet Type Bonus Doubles 5% Bonus Trebles 10% Bonus 4-Fold 15% Bonus 5-Fold 20% Bonus 6-Fold 25% Bonus 7-Fold 30% Bonus 8-Fold 35% Bonus 9-Fold 40% Bonus 10-Fold 45% Bonus 11-Fold 50% Bonus 12-Fold 55% Bonus 13-Fold 60% Bonus 14-Fold and ...

Today’s Baseball Predictions continues to offer ice hockey betting tips for several competitions, including Major League Baseball (MLB). Our writers keep up to date with latest statistics and developments in those leagues to offer the best betting advice possible. So if you are baseball fan is the place to get advice for your bets.

Looking for free baseball betting tips?

Unlike some other tipsters, we ensure we have a huge range of knowledge on the sport we are tipping, so you can be sure you will be getting a tip from a genuine expert. With baseball, our tipsters have been watching the sport for years, meaning they can impart their array of knowledge into our tips pieces resulting in a range of fantastic bets. While we cannot promise every bet will be a winner, all of our tips are shared in good faith so you can bet in confidence with us.

Get more free betting tips

Our expert betting tips are not just confined to ice hockey, with offering tips and predictions on a huge range of sports every single day of the week. Whether you want tips for the NFL, the day’s games in the NBA basketball or the night’s NHL ice hockey action, we have got you covered here at Our writers have years of experience behind them and will do their absolute best to boost your bank accounts with winning tips.

Baseball Betting

World Series Winners

1903Boston AmericansPittsburgh Steelers5-3
1905New York GiantsPhiladelphia Athletics4-1
1906Chicago White SoxChicago Cubs4-2
1907Chicago CubsDetroit Tigers4-0-1
1908Chicago CubsDetroit Tigers4-1
1909Pittsburgh PiratesDetroit Tigers4-3
1910Philadelphia AthleticsChicago Cubs4-1
1911Philadelphia AthleticsNew York Giants4-2
1912Boston Red SoxNew York Giants4-3-1
1913Philadelphia AthleticsNew York Giants4-1
1914Boston BravesPhiladelphia Athletics4-0
1915Boston Red SoxPhiladelphia Phillies4-1
1916Boston Red SoxBrooklyn Robins4-1
1917Chicago White SoxNew York Giants4-2
1918Boston Red SoxChicago Cubs4-2
1919Cincinnati RedsChicago White Sox5-3
1920Cleveland IndiansBrooklyn Robins5-2
1921New York GiantsNew York Yankees5-3
1922New York GiantsNew York Yankees4-0-1
1923New York YankeesNew York Giants4-2
1924Washington SenatorsNew York Giants4-3
1925Pittsburgh PiratesWashington Senators4-3
1926St Louis CardinalsNew York Yankees4-3
1927New York YankeesPittsburgh Pirates4-0
1928New York YankeesSt Louis Cardinals4-0
1929Philadelphia AthleticsChicago Cubs4-1
1930Philadelphia AthleticsSt Louis Cardinals4-2
1931St Louis CardinalsPhiladelphia Athletics4-3
1932New York YankeesChicago Cubs4-0
1933New York GiantsWashington Senators4-1
1934St Louis CardinalsDetroit Tigers4-3
1935Detroit TigersChicago Cubs4-2
1936New York YankeesNew York Giants4-2
1937New York YankeesNew York Giants4-1
1938New York YankeesChicago Cubs4-0
1939New York YankeesCincinnati Reds4-0
1940Cincinnati RedsDetroit Tigers4-3
1941New York YankeesBrooklyn Dodgers4-1
1942St Louis CardinalsNew York Yankees4-1
1943New York yankeesSt Louis Cardinals4-1
1944St Louis CardinalsSt Louis Browns4-2
1945Detroit TigersChicago Cubs4-3
1946St Louis CardinalsBoston Red Sox4-3
1947New York YankeesBrooklyn Dodgers4-3
1948Cleveland IndiansBoston Braves4-2
1949New York YankeesBrooklyn Dodgers4-1
1950New York YankeesPhiladelphia Phillies4-0
1951New York YankeesNew York Giants4-2
1952New York YankeesBrooklyn Dodgers4-3
1953New York YankeesBrooklyn Dodgers4-2
1954New York GiantsCleveland Indians4-0
1955Brooklyn DodgersNew York Yankees4-3
1956New York YankeesBrooklyn Dodgers4-3
1957Milwaukee BravesNew York Yankees4-3
1958New York YankeesMilwaukee Braves4-3
1959Los Angeles DodgersChicago White Sox4-2
1960Pittsburgh PiratesNew York Yankees4-3
1961New York YankeesCincinnati Reds4-1
1962New York YankeesSan Francisco Giants4-3
1963Los Angeles DodgersNew York Yankees4-0
1964St Louis CardinalsNew York Yankees4-3
1965Los Angeles DodgersMinnesota Twins4-3
1966Baltimore OriolesLos Angeles Dodgers4-0
1967St Louis CardinalsBoston Red Sox4-3
1968Detroit TigersSt Louis Cardinals4-3
1969New York MetsBaltimore Orioles4-1
1970Baltimore OriolesCincinnati Reds4-1
1971Pittsburgh PiratesBaltimore Orioles4-3
1972Oakland AthleticsCincinnati Reds4-3
1973Oakland AthleticsNew York Mets4-3
1974Oakland AthleticsLos Angeles Dodgers4-1
1975Cincinnati RedsBoston Red Sox4-3
1976Cincinnati RedsNew York Yankees4-0
1977New York YankeesLos Angeles Dodgers4-2
1978New York YankeesLos Angeles Dodgers4-2
1979Pittsburgh PiratesBaltimore Orioles4-3
1980Philadelphia PhilliesKansas City Royals4-2
1981Los Angeles DodgersNew York Yankees4-2
1982St Louis CardinalsMilwaukee Brewers4-3
1983Baltimore OriolesPhiladelphia Phillies4-1
1984Detroit TigersSan Diego Padres4-1
1985Kansas City RoyalsSt Louis Cardinals4-3
1986New York MetsBoston Red Sox4-3
1987Minnesota TwinsSt Louis Cardinals4-3
1988Los Angeles DodgersOakland Athletics4-1
1989Oakland AthleticsSan Francisco Giants4-0
1990Cincinnati RedsOakland Athletics4-0
1991Minnesota TwinsAtlanta Braves4-3
1992Toronto Blue JaysAtlanta Braves4-2
1993Toronto Blue JaysPhiladelphia Phillies4-2
1995Atlanta BravesCleveland indians4-2
1996New York YankeesAtlanta Braves4-2
1997Florida MarlinsCleveland Indians4-3
1998New York YankeesSan Diego Padres4-0
1999New York YankeesAtlanta Braves4-0
2000New York YankeesNew York Mets4-1
2001Arizona DiamondbacksNew York Yankees4-3
2002Anaheim AngelsSan Francisco Giants4-3
2003Florida MarlinsNew York Yankees4-2
2004Boston Red SoxSt Louis Cardinals4-0
2005Chicago White SoxHouston Astros4-0
2006St Louis CardinalsDetroit Tigers4-1
2007Boston Red SoxColorado Rockies4-0
2008Philadelphia PhilliesTampa Bay Rays4-1
2009New York YankeesPhiladelphia Phillies4-2
2010San Francisco GiantsTexas Rangers4-1
2011St Louis CardinalsTexas Rangers4-3
2012San Francisco GiantsDetroit Tigers4-0
2013Boston Red SoxSt Louis Cardinals4-2
2014San Francisco GiantsKansas City Royals4-3
2015Kansas City RoyalsNew York Mets4-1
2016Chicago CubsCleveland Indians4-3
2017Houston AstrosLos Angeles Dodgers4-3
2018Boston Red SoxLos Angeles Dodgers4-1
2019Washington NationalsHouston Astros4-3